Croatian-based Sarda d.o.o. to Integrate INTTRA Ocean Shipping Solutions into its Software Applications

INTTRA Acquires Avantida

Evergreen Receives Unprecedented Third Consecutive LOG-NET E-Commerce Award for 2016 at TPM Conference

Vijay Minocha Joins INTTRA as President, Asia Pacific

Evergreen Names Benjamin Tsai As President of North America Agency

INTTRA Container Orders Grew by 16% in 2016 РMore than 5x Industry Rate

Evergreen Recognized for Protecting Blue Whales and Blue Skies

School of Shipping Collaborates with INTTRA to Enhance Students’ Readiness for Industry Jobs


For further information or pictures, please contact Barbara Yeninas or Lisa Aurichio at 732-817-0400.